Uncategorized

Vote!!!

I don’t use my blog to express my political views, and I hope that this post will not be seen as such, but I feel that it is very important that all people in the UK that are registered to vote do so. In the past so many people had to fight for the right to vote, don’t let their struggle be in vain.

VOTE TODAY!

I have been to my polling station – have you? Also, if you have a dog make sure to take a photo of them outside the polling station and use the handle #dogsatpollingstations – there are so many adorable pictures on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

