Paper Craft

Stampin’ Up! New Catalogue Launch Party

I went to a Stampin’ Up! Catalogue launch event today (for details see Nikki’s blog post here).

So nice to see some old favourites returning to the colour schemes & the new In Colours are lovely – I can honestly say I love them all!

Needless to say I did a bit of shopping, looking forward to getting the two new stamp sets I ordered!! I’ll have to wait to get the in colours ink pads and card combo, but I know I’ll fork out for it sooner or later!

Leave a Reply

