Paper Craft

Easter cards with my nieces

I’ve had a lovely day today seeing my Step Sister and her three gorgeous girls!

Because my Mum and their Granddad wern’t here today and they were waiting to go to the reception of a wedding I thought it might be quite nice to make Easter Cards for their friends. So I popped to HobbyCraft and bought some Easter themed stickers, ‘Happy Easter’ sentiment stickers and tag cards for my nieces to get creative.

I let them do whatever they wanted to for their cards, using old papers and ribbons I had in my stash to each make a card to say ‘Happy Easter’ for their best friend.

Raw materials for making Easter cards with my three nieces
Raw materials for making Easter cards with my three nieces

The cards they made were lovely (obviously the eldest made the most obviously ‘Easter Card’-like card and the youngest made something that was COVERED in stickers inside and out, but they all really enjoyed making their cards, so that’s always the most important thing)

Leave a Reply

