I hope you all had a lovely Christmas & Father Christmas gave you lots of lovely crafty presents!!!?

But with Christmas comes thank you cards! I need to do them quickly because I’ll be working very hard all throught January with my new job – we have a huge experiment that will start next week!!

I asked for several Waltzingmouse Stamp sets – and I must have been a good girl this year because I got 4!!! 🙂 I now have the Back in The Saddle, Asian Gardens, Asian Gardens Additions and A Cottage Home sets.

Well, with all my gorgeous new stamps at my disposal I just HAD to use them for my thank-you cards!

The first card I made was for a man friend of mine, so I thought the Back in the Saddle set would work really well – a great masculine theme. I used my SU! Raspberry Ripple In Colour and black ink pads. I wanted to use my Kraft cards and envelopes to tie in with the ‘Wild West’ theme.

And this is how it turned out:

Much obliged

The other cards I made were with the Asian Gardens and Asian Gardens Additions sets.

Thank you

Have a great New Years Eve celebration, wherever you are and I hope your 2013 is full of health, happiness and sucess!

