Craft, Paper Craft

Unwell

Eugh… Don’t you just hate it when you aren’t well? I was at a surprise birthday meal yesterday when I suddenly NEEDED to leave the table, it was horrible! Thankfully I had turned up in my own car & hadn’t been drinking so when the worst of it had cleared I was able to head home & feel sorry for myself in my room instead of in the restaruant’s ladies WC…

Needless to say I’m still not felling great today, which is a pain, but I wanted to share some exciting news with you all… I have a Big Shot at last!!! On Saturday I purchased a stamp and die bundle & thought “Hmm… all very well and good, but I don’t have a die cutting machine!”. I had asked several of the ladies that I met on the day which machine they thought was best & the Big Shot came out top & although I’m strapped for cash right now I thought it would be an investment I’m sure to use again and again. My order will probably arrive by the end of the week, so I’m getting really excited about being able to use my Big Shot when I feel better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

